SPEED STROKE – Scene Of The Crime (2020)

Italian sleazy rockers SPEED STROKE consisting of lead vocalist Jack, guitarists D.B. and Michael, bassist Fungo and drummer Andrew will be releasing their new studio album ”Scene of The Crime” via Street Symphonies Records and Burning Minds Music Group on November 6, 2020.
SPEED STROKE are five guys who share a common passion for the golden times of rock and roll, when the music was played by true rockstars. So we have here a cool 80s glam hard rock / hair metal cocktail driven by sharp riffs and catchy choruses.

SPEED STROKE – Speed Stroke (debut album) *EXCLUSIVE*

SPEED STROKE is a new Hard Rock band from Bologna, Italy, formed in 2010 by guitarists D.B. and Niko, two known musicians in Italian Rock/Metal scene, also producers of many undergrond groups in the area. Their self titled, rockin’ debut just has been released in Europe few days ago. Speed Stroke toured extensively and they were invited in 2011 to...