SHADOW TRIBE – Reality Unveiled (2020)

Signed by Pride & Joy Music, SHADOW TRIBE is releasing tomorrow their debut album “Reality Unveiled“. This 4-piece from Finland formed by experienced musicians – bass player Marko Pukkila (Altaria, Stargazery), vocalist Kimmo Peramaki (Celesty, Spiritus Mortis, Masquerage), guitarist Simo Pirttimaa (Pulse) and drummer Petri Heinonen (Coredust, Rajalla) – wants to rock you with their own vision of classic Euro melodic metal, hard rock and at places close to muscular AOR: catchy, driven by melodious riffs & solos, huge vocals, and blending old school style with a modern, updated production.