ROBERT PLANT – Digging Deep ; Subterranea (2020)

To be released tomorrow in a deluxe 2xCD pack, ”Digging Deep: Subterranea” will bring together 30 tracks from ROBERT PLANT’s solo career – including three previously unreleased songs.
The two-disc collection will bring together 30 remastered tracks from the former Led Zeppelin frontman’s solo career, and will include the new tune ‘Nothing Takes The Place Of You’, ‘Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up – Part 1)’ and ‘Too Much Alike’, which features Patty Griffin as guest.
The collection span tracks from all 11 of Plant’s solo albums and include songs he recorded with Jimmy Page, Buddy Miller, Phil Collins, Nigel Kennedy, Richard Thompson and Strange Sensation/The Sensational Space Shifters.

LED ZEPPELIN – The Song Remains The Same [Deluxe Edition Remastered] (2018)

LED ZEPPELIN conclude their reissue campaign with a new edition, released today September 7, of the soundtrack to the concert film “The Song Remains The Same”, originally released in 1976 and featuring newly remastered audio supervised by Jimmy Page. This remastered release of “The Song Remains The Same” rounds out the deluxe reissue series of their classic albums that began...