RESURRECTION KINGS – Skygazer (2021)

RESURRECTION KINGS, consisting of core members Craig Goldy (guitars), Chas West (vocals), and Vinny Appice (drums), have announced their return. Their sophomore record, “Skygazer” takes up where their self-titled debut (2016) left off, offering a magnificent set of songs with big, heavy riffs coupled with loads of catchy hooks and melodies.
Goldy is truly on fire here, hitting every note with passion and feel. Chas West shows off his massive pipes, delivering an exquisite hard rock performance. Appice is, as always, rock solid behind the kit. Fans who loved the ’80s hard rock/metal vibe coupled with touches of ’70s legends of the band’s debut, will have much to celebrate with “Skygazer”….

RESURRECTION KINGS – Resurrection Kings [Japan Edition] (2016)

As already anticipated here on the blog with two advanced singles, RESURRECTION KINGS self-titled debut is, simply put, one of the ‘Albums Of Year’.Former Dio and Giuffria guitarist Craig Goldy has put together a fantastic band that is top notch; Chris West (Lynch Mob) on lead vocals, Sean McNabb (Lynch Mob, Dokken, Quiet Riot) on bass, and the great Vinny...