PINNACLE POINT – Symphony Of Mind (2020)

PINNACLE POINT released their stupendous debut album via Perris Records back in 2017 and now they are back with a new label and new music: “Symphony Of Mind” will be out next Friday.
Founder members vocalist Jerome Mazza (Angelica, Outlaw Son, Steve Walsh) and guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Fate, Acacia Avenue, Section A) are now joined by drummer Mark Prator (Neal Peart alumni), bassist Takeaki Itoh, and pianist John F. Rodgers, while Howard Helm, of cult pomp rockers Zon, play some keyboards and synths.

Best Debut album 2017, #1 : PINNACLE POINT – Winds Of Change

For the 0dayrox team PINNACLE POINT‘s debut album “Winds Of Change” was the Best Debut of that year. Formed by Danish guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Fate, Acacia Avenue, Section A), the project took shape around Christmas time of 2015 when Enevoldsen met vocalist Jerome Mazza (Ex- Angelica) via Facebook – a true sign of the times – and soon after decided...