PHIL CAMPBELL And The Bastard Sons – We’re The Bastards (2020)

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS, the band formed by the guitarist in the aftermath of MOTÖRHEAD’s dissolution, following the death of Lemmy Kilmister in 2016, and including Campbell’s sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr, will release its new album, “We’re The Bastards“, on November 13 via Nuclear Blast.
Darn, seems this ‘family band’ has a lot time to rehearsal as they perfected their sound, and feels like a killer rock n’ roll oiled machine on this new album.
This is rock ‘n’ roll: hard, heavy and with a snarling attitude that says more in one song than some bands manage in their entire careers. On…

PHIL CAMPBELL And The Bastard Sons – The Age Of Absurdity (2018)

“The Age Of Absurdity” is the debut album from PHIL CAMPBELL And The Bastard Sons, the band created by the extremely talented iron horse guitarist of one of the greatest Rock bands in history; Motorhead. It turns out that Phil’s sons are equally talented. Todd (guitar), Dane (drums), and Tyla (bass) can jam. Teamed up with fellow Welsh vocalist Neil...