GEORGE LYNCH & JEFF PILSON – Wicked Underground [2020 reissue +1]

Deadline / Cleopatra Records has just made available a special reissue of the 2003 album from former Dokken bandmates, George Lynch & Jeff Pilson, titled “Wicked Underground“. Originally appeared as ‘Lynch / Pilson’, now it’s re-released under the GEORGE LYNCH & JEFF PILSON moniker, features a completely new artwork and includes a special bonus track – “Top Of The World” – an all-new Lynch & Pilson composition / recording exclusive to this reissue.
Available on both CD in a digipak and for the first time ever in a killer 2-LP clear vinyl in a gatefold jacket.