LIXX ARRAY – Mud In Your Eye +6 [Digitally Remastered] (2019)

Released by themselves back in the day, rockers LIXX ARRAY got their album “Mud In Your Eye” digitally remastered reissued with the addition of 6 bonus tracks.
This album is packed with 13 hot tracks, the first 7 being from their final recording sessions with a little surprise appearance from the one and only Lemmy Kilmister on the title track, then we got 6 tracks from the early days of the band that have LA Sunset Strip Rock written all over them.