YES – From A Page [3-CD Box Set / Previously Unreleased Recordings] (2019) *EXCLUSIVE*

As requested, here’s in exclusive the clamshell 3-CD Box Set “From A Page“, released by prog legends YES only at shop. It contains a disc with previously unreleased tracks originally recorded by the 2008–2011 line-up of the group and intended for release on an album, but ultimately weren’t included on the disc ‘Fly From Here’.
During this time, the lineup included bassist Chris Squire, guitarist Steve Howe, drummer Alan White, singer Benoît David, and keyboardist Oliver Wakeman. Wakeman, who wrote most of the material on From a Page, was inspired to release it following Squire’s death in 2015.
Additionally, the Box feature the complete “In The Present : Live From Lyon” (originally released by Frontiers Music) now remastered and including the Japanese-only bonus track ‘Second Initial’…
Only at 0dayrox

JON ANDERSON – 1,000 Hands [Chapter One] (2020)

It’s been decades in the making and finally is being released: YES classic era vocalist JON ANDERSON will release soon a new solo album titled “1,000 Hands (Chapter One)“. Anderson began the album nearly 30 years ago working with a group of musicians that included Yes drummer Alan White and bassist Chris Squire (RIP). However, due to his heavy touring...