FALSE MEMORIES – The Last Night Of Fall (2021)

Frontiers Music will release tomorrow the new album of Italy’s FALSE MEMORIES titled “The Last Night Of Fall“, a mix of female fronted melodic prog metal, sympho, hard rock and some gothic atmospheres. False Memories was originally formed in 2015 by guitarist Francesco Savino and soon started working on original material.
In 2016, the band released a self-titled EP which included four original tracks and one cover. As time progressed, the band’s soundscapes got mature and headed towards a more elaborated sound, releasing by themselves a debut CD.
For this new album, “The Last Night Of Fall,” the composers are both Francesco Savino and Rossella Moscatello, with a line-up featuring new drummer Emanuele Cossu, second guitarist Moreno Palmisano, and bassist Gianluca Zaffino…