DAVID MINASIAN – The Sound Of Dreams (2020)

American musician, singer/songwriter, film producer and director DAVID MINASIAN presents his upcoming album “The Sound Of Dreams“, mixing melodic prog, rock&pop and classically influenced symphonic rock and featuring legendary musicians including Moody Blues’ guitarist/vocalist Justin Hayward, Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett, Renaissance vocalist Annie Haslam, YES bassist Billy Sherwood, Alan Parsons lead vocalist PJ Olsson, along with Moody Blues live vocalist Julie Ragins and Pentagram founding member drummer/guitarist Geof O’Keefe.
This light proggy melodic album will please fans of all bands mentioned here, and beyond.