BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER – Brother Against Brother (2021)

BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER - Brother Against Brother (2021) full

In the same spirit of the well received Allen/Lande project, which featured a pairing of powerhouse vocalists Russell Allen and Jorn Lande, Frontiers is happy to present a new duets project featuring two stunning Brazilian vocalists, Renan Zonta (Electric Mob) and Nando Fernandes (Sinistra). Under the banner BROTHER AGAINST BROTHER, Zonta and Fernandes deliver an exciting melodic metal duets album on their self-titled debut, which is due June 11, 2021.
Nando Fernandes is one of the most established, popular rock/metal singers in Brazil and he is paired here with one of the hottest vocal talents of the new wave of hard rock bands from the Frontiers label, Renan Zonta of Electric Mob.
Together, they are on fire on this classic but sonically updated melodic metal album.


01 – Two Brothers
02 – What If
03 – City of Gold
04 – Heaven Sent
05 – Haunted Heart
06 – Deadly Sins
07 – In the Name of Life
08 – Demons in My Head
09 – Whispers in Darkness
10 – Valley of the Kings
11 – Lost Son

Renan Zonta: vocals
Nando Fernandes: vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio: bass, keyboards, backing vocals
Jonas Hornqvist: guitars
Michele Sanna: drums


Pre Order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.