BLACK LABEL SOCIETY – ‘None More Black Box Set’ rarities download code (2021) *0dayrox Exclusive*

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY - 'None More Black Box Set' rarities download code (2021) full

Zakk Wylde’s BLACK LABEL SOCIETY has released the “None More Black” box set containing all the band’s 12 original studio recordings on gorgeous colored vinyl LP’s, a book, and a bottle opener. The box also includes the exclusive bonus album ‘The Song Remains Not The Same II’ featuring re-worked / re-recorded versions of the band’s original songs, exclusive to this box.
With the purchase you also get a digital download code for 10-track BLACK LABEL SOCIETY rarities – as example, the Amazon-only bonus track ‘Time Waits for No One’ from the album ‘Order Of The Black’ – a couple of unreleased tracks, and many other collectibles.
An expensive Box-set, but a must for BLS fans & collectors.


01 – Boogie Man Funk
02 – Hell and Fire
03 – Swamp Song
04 – Dark Side of the Sun
05 – Time Waits for No One
06 – Heart of Gold
07 – Snowblind (Black Sabbath cover)
08 – Like a Bird
09 – Blood in the Well
10 – The Beginning…at Last



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. ERRRMAN says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.