CHERIE (Sweden) – Cherie [unreleased] *EXCLUSIVE*

CHERIE (Sweden) - Cherie [unreleased] full

As requested, here’s the rare, mysterious album never released by Swedes CHERIE. The album is professionally recorded apparently between 1989-1990 but never released, and details of the band / line up remain unknown.
What it isn’t mysterious is the type of music on offer here; quality Scandinavian melodic rock / AOR with the classy sound form the era ranging from Europe circa 1988 (Out Of This World album) to Talk Of The Town self-titled debut from the same year.
A ‘lost’ little gem from the golden period.


01 – I Don’t Wanna Lose You
02 – Tonight
03 – Angel Eyes
04 – Dream Girl
05 – Deep On You
06 – What About You
07 – Put My Heart On Fire
08 – Sleepless
09 – Love And Satisfaction
10 – Time Is Over
11 – When I Feeling Down


Not for sale

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.