BOMB SQUAD – Detonation [FnA Records remastered] (2020)

BOMB SQUAD - Detonation [FnA Records remastered] (2020) full

Almost 30 years after disbanding, FnA Records has released on the CD for the first time all the recordings from Baltimore-based melodic hard rockers BOMB SQUAD. The 12-track compilation album titled “Detonation” comprises all the demos the band taped during their existence: 1990/1993.
This is late ’80s US glammy LA influenced stuff, some Poison, Tuff, Motley Crue style, other songs heavier akin Skid Row, Guns N’ Roses, etc.
Sound quality is good, helped by the remaster done on the tapes provided by the band members.


01 – Whatcha Do To Me
02 – Your Addiction
03 – Little Angel
04 – Gotta Lotta Love
05 – He’s Got You
06 – Down & Dirty
07 – Last Chance Nancy
08 – Groove Me
09 – Your Love Makes Me High
10 – Good Die Young
11 – Morning Light
12 – She Wants More (Bonus Track)

Mark K – vocals, guitars
Scott LeClaire – drums, percussion
Greg Orem – bass, vocals
Scott Purcell – guitar, vocals
Billy Andrews – guitar, vocals



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.