ETERNAL IDOL – Renaissance [Japan Edition +1] (2020)

ETERNAL IDOL - Renaissance [Japan Edition +1] (2020) full

Italian rockers ETERNAL IDOL returns with a revamped, re-energized line-up and an exciting new album, “Renaissance”, out on Frontiers Music next Friday. The Japanese edition just surfaced, including a bonus track.
Featuring Fabio Lione (Rhapsody, Angra) and Claudia Layline on co-lead vocals, guitarist Nick Savio (Hollow Haze), bassist Andrea Burratto (Secret Sphere, Hell In The Club), and drummer Enrico Fabris (from melodic rockers Raintime), this ETERNAL IDOL sophomore album is an epic maelstrom of symphonic / melodic metal / melodic hard rock that will delight fans of the genre who treasure intense songwriting and impeccable vocal performances.


01. Into The Darkness
02. Black Star
03. Dark Eclipse
04. Without Fear
05. Away From Heaven
06. Not The Same
07. The Edge
08. Flying Over You
09. Lord Without Soul
10. Renaissance
11. Away From Heaven

Claudia Duronio – Vocals (Serenade)
Andrea Buratto – Bass (Hell in the Club, Secret Sphere)
Nick Savio – Guitars, Keyboards (Hollow Haze)
Fabio Lione – Vocals (Angra, Lione / Conti, ex-Kamelot)
Enrico Fabris – Drums (Raintime)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.