Cristiano Filippini’s FLAMES OF HEAVEN – The Force Within (2020)

Cristiano Filippini's FLAMES OF HEAVEN - The Force Within (2020) full

Limb Music is releasing today Cristiano Filippini’s FLAMES OF HEAVEN debut album “The Force Within“, a great mix of classic metal and ’80s Hard Rock/AOR with electronic influences and symphonic arrangements played by a real orchestra.
This project brings together the most talented group of Italian musicians to deliver a creative powerhouse album. Expect great melodies, epic choirs, romantic ballads with a huge, modern and big production.


01 – The Force Within
02 – We Fight for Eternity
03 – Far Away
04 – Against the Hellfire
05 – Always with You
06 – Dying for Love
07 – Finding Yourself
08 – Lightning in the Night
09 – Missing You
10 – Moonlight Phantom
11 – The Angel and the Faith
12 – Ab Angelis Defensa

Cristiano Filippini – guitars, keyboards, orchestrations
Michele Vioni – lead & rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars
Marco Pastorino – lead & backing vocals
Giorgio Terenziani – bass
Paolo Caridi – drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.