BRITNY FOX – Bite Down Hard [Wounded Bird Records reissue] Out Of Print

BRITNY FOX - Bite Down Hard [Wounded Bird Records reissue] Out Of Print full

Originally released in 1991, BRITNY FOX third album “Bite Down Hard” went out of print after many years, until Wounded Bird Records reissued the CD for the first time. “Bite Down Hard” never was remastered, but this WOU digital transfer is much more vibrant and punchy than the original disc press. This Wounded Bird CD is out of print again, with remaining un-open copies being sold for U$D 900.
“Bite Down Hard” is quite different than the 2 previous glammy / hair metal LP’s: with the addition of lead singer / songwriter Tommy Paris the band gained in power, straight kick-ass vocals, and the style to follow in 1991 was hard rock with a bluesy melodic foundation and a clean production.
Killerrr stuff


01 – Six Guns Loaded
02 – Louder
03 – Liar
04 – Closer To Your Love
05 – Over and Out
06 – Shot from My Gun
07 – Black and White
08 – Look My Way
09 – Lonely Too Long
10 – Midnight Moses

Tommy Paris – lead vocals, guitar
Michael Kelly – Smith lead guitar, vocals
Billy Childs – bass guitar, vocals
Johnny Dee – drums, percussion, vocals


Try Here (U$D 900 new)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.