STARDUST – Highway To Heartbreak (2020)

STARDUST - Highway To Heartbreak (2020) full

STARDUST, a Hungarian classic melodic rock / AOR band, will release their much anticipated debut full-length “Highway To Heartbreak” this October via Frontiers Music. One of the hottest new AOR bands to come out of the underground European scene, there independently released self-titled debut EP stirred up quite a buzz in the underground melodic rock scene.
The band were signed to Frontiers after some ardent fans of the band put them to the attention of label staff during one of the Frontiers Rock Festivals.
Of notable mention is that none other than the mighty Mark Spiro (Bad English, House of Lords, Giant) and Swedish guitar hero Tommy Denander helped the guys with songwriting and production for their debut album.


01. Runaway
02. Heartbreaker
03. Bullet To My Heart
04. Perfect Obsession
05. 2Nd Hand Love
06. Shout It Out
07. Can’t Stop Loving You
08. Eye To Eye
09. Hey Mother
10. Blue Jeans Eyes (European Bonus Track)
11. The River Is Rollin’

Adam Stewart – Vocals, Rhytm guitars
Ben Martin – Bass
Dave Legrand – Keyboards
Facey – Guitars
Tim Keeley – Drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.