STORMBURST – Highway To Heaven (2020)

STORMBURST - Highway To Heaven (2020) full

AOR Heaven is about to release “Highway To Heaven“, album number two of Swedish outfit STORMBURST which was founded in 2014 merely as a cover band by singer Lars-Åke Plåtis Nilsson (KEEN HUE) and guitar player Thomas Hansson.
Traditional Scandinavian Melodic Rock and AOR with a slice of Classic Rock is the best way to describe “Highway To Heaven”, honest, authentic timeless rock music that comes from the heart from the first to the last note, mixing the sound that Europe, Scorpions, UFO, etc, to the new century.
Highly Recommended


01 – Highway to Heaven
02 – Rock’n Roll Soldier
03 – Tonight
04 – Goin’ Home
05 – Closer to Heaven
06 – Miles Away
07 – Who Do You Think You Are?
08 – Confidence
09 – Run for the Light
10 – Take Me to the Sky
11 – Lost in the Night
12 – Riding on the Wind
13 – One Dream

Vocals – Lars-Ake Nilsson (Keen Hue)
Bass – Kent Jansson (Six Feet Under, Keen Hue, Steam)
Guitar – Thomas Hansson (Steam, Coastline)
Keyboards – Peter Ostling (Six Feet Under)
Drums – Pelle Hinden (Eternal Of Sweden)


PRE Order;

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.