SHOUT (Ken Tamplin) – Shout Back +3 [20th Anniversary Limited Edition remastered] (2019) *EXCLUSIVE*

SHOUT (Ken Tamplin) - Shout Back +3 [20th Anniversary Limited Edition remastered] (2019) full

After many years out of print and celebrating its 20th Anniversary, last year was released this Limited Edition (500 copies) remastered version of SHOUT‘s 3rd album ”Shout Back”, including 3 bonus tracks.
Shout was the 80s hard rock / metal band founded by Ken Tamplin and Chuck King, and after two very good albums they took some time for their solo projects.
In 1999, Tamplin and King got together again for this third effort properly titled ”Shout Back”.
From the rockers like ‘No Way, No How’ or ‘A.D./B.C.’ to the high energy rendition of Rare Earth’s Seventies rocker ‘I Just Want To Celebrate’, Shout delivers 15 songs of classic hard rock music proficiency and excellence, plus 3 bonus tracks originally released on the 1998 European-only release of Where Love Is.


01 – Dreams For Sale
02 – More Than Kisses
03 – No Way, No How
04 – I Just Want To Celebrate
05 – In The Brave Days Of Old
06 – A.D./B.C.
07 – Tell Me Why
08 – Y2K
09 – I’m Movin’ On
10 – If We Only Have The Faith
11 – Seeing Is Believing
12 – Sometimes It Just Hurts
13 – Loving You, Loving Me
14 – Just A Little Bit More
15 – I Believe In Freedom
16 – Man Without Tears
17 – Meet Me In The Middle
18 – Love Me Forever

Ken Tamplin – vocals, guitar
Chuck King – guitar
Loren Robinson – bass
Joe Galletta – drums
Glen Sobel – drums
Eduardo Roth – keyboards



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.