KISS – Sonic Boom Over Europe Series [Live in Stockholm 12.06.2010] *EXCLUSIVE*

KISS - Sonic Boom Over Europe Series [Live in Stockholm 12.06.2010] full

“KISS Sonic Boom Over Europe” is a series of live albums (2xCDs, or USB stick), containing a recording of the complete set from a European show on the Sonic Boom Over Europe Tour which began May 1, 2010 in Sheffield, England.
Almost each show was recorded, and sold as souvenir for the fans. The discs were recorded and distributed through Simfy Live, official and approved by KISS.
Here we have, as requested one of these exclusive releases: “KISS Sonic Boom Over Europe / Live in Stockholm 12.06.2010”. The sound quality is Top Notch, A++

Although the track list differs slightly from show to show, it drew material from the band’s history, emphasizing on material from the recently released ‘Sonic Boom’ album.

The band played “Crazy Crazy Nights” (first time since Hot In The Shade Tour), “God Gave Rock ‘n’ Roll to You II” and songs from Sonic Boom: “Modern Day Delilah”, “Say Yeah” and “I’m An Animal”.

Fans who attended any of the concerts were able to purchase the entire 2 ½ hours of live entertainment on USB stick at the merchandise stand directly after the show, or order the 2xCD release later.

A perfect addition for any serious die-hard KISS collector.
A collectors item
Only at 0dayrox


CD 1:
01 – Modern Day Delilah
02 – Cold Gin
03 – Let Me Go Rock ‘N’ Roll
04 – Firehouse
05 – Say Yeah
06 – Deuce
07 – Crazy Crazy Nights
08 – Calling Dr. Love
09 – Shock Me
10 – I’m An Animal
11 – 100,000 Years

CD2 :
01 – I Love It Loud
02 – Love Gun
03 – Black Diamond
04 – Detroit Rock City
05 – Beth
06 – Lick It Up
07 – Shout it Out Loud
08 – I Was Made For Lovin’ You
09 – God Gave Rock And Roll To You
10 – Rock And Roll All Nite

Paul Stanley – vocals, rhythm guitar
Gene Simmons – vocals, bass
Eric Singer – drums, vocals
Tommy Thayer – lead guitar, vocals


Out Of Print

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.