KEN TAMPLIN – Tamplin [Limited Edition Remastered] (2019) *EXCLUSIVE*

KEN TAMPLIN - Tamplin [Limited Edition Remastered] (2019) full

Originally released in 1993, ”Tamplin” is KEN TAMPLIN‘s 3rd solo project. It’s hard to believe that this hard rocking album is now 27 years old, as it sounds vibrant and current like if recorded yesterday. Even more with this new remastering, a fat punch in the mouth.
This is Ken Tamplin (Shout) at his absolute best: hard hitting, fist pumping, driving American hard rock.
Although the album went almost undiscovered due to the recording label lack of proper promotion – and grunge dominating the US Rock scene at the time- this is is without a doubt among Ken Tamplin’s finest works.


01 – Dancing On A Volcano
02 – Slave Trade
03 – Testify
04 – Mystery Train
05 – Don’t Let The Sky Fall On Me
06 – In The Lap Of Legends
07 – When The Clock Runs Down
08 – Get Out Of My Sun
09 – All The King’s Horses
10 – Movers And Shakers
11 – Suspicious Eyes

Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Ken Tamplin
Lead Guitar – Scott Van Zen
Keyboards – Roger Mielke
Percussion – Scott Breadman
Bass – Robert Kent
Drums – David Raven



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. charlie says:

    An incredible album of good, greetings and thanks as always.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.