EVENRUDE – One Size Fits All [MTM Classix Remastered +4 previously unreleased songs]

EVENRUDE - One Size Fits All [MTM Classix Remastered +4 previously unreleased songs] full

Over the years Norwegian Ole EVENRUDE has become a requested producer working with the likes of Stage Dolls, Wig Wam, Swedish Erotica and Bai Bang, just to name a few.
An expert into the Scandi Melodic Rock / AOR ’80s style, Evenrude released two own albums, this ”One Size Fits All” (1989) being his last.
Many years out of print, ”One Size Fits All” was finally reissued / remastered by Toni Übler (from YesterRock headquarters) released by SPV Germany via its MTM Classix division.
With contributions from Hugo, John Fiore, Robin Beck, etc, you can’t go wrong with this 1989 album: pure catchy Scandinavian Melodic Hard Rock / AOR served with a pristine sound (produced by master Neil Kernon) now including 4 previously unreleased tracks.


01. Peepin’ Tom
02. Make My Day
03. Home Sweet Home
04. Desperado
05. Broken Heart
06. Raise Your Fist and Shout
07. 25 Years of Rock ‘N Roll
08. X-Ray Specs
09. Never Say Die
10. Still in Love with You
Previously Unreleased BONUS TRACKS:
11. Welcome to the Real World
12. Werewolf
13. F.O.F.D.
14. She Looks Like a Billion Bucks

Lead Vocals – Ole Evenrude
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – Trond Holter
Drums – Ole Petter Hansen
Keyboards – Tom Jensen
Backing Vocals – Hugo, John Fiore, Kyf Brewer, Louis Merlino, Robin Beck

Produced by Neil Kernon
Remastered by Toni Übler



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. geir says:

    could you please fix this so the tracks are in the right places?

Leave a Reply to geir Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.