AC/DC – Let There Be Rock [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020)

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020) full

AC/DC‘s rocking LP “Let There Be Rock” has been recently remastered 2020 and reissued by HDtracks in America and Hi-Res Audio in Europe.
Albums like this only gets better with age, this is true R n’ Roll from the guts, and I have a soft spot for “Let There Be Rock’ as it was my first AC/DC experience.
These type of recordings play better on analog equipment, but the job thay’ve done with this Hi-Res Audio remaster is AWESOME. The dynamics are in-full and even they where capable to put the original harmonics into digital.


01 – Go Down
02 – Dog Eat Dog
03 – Let There Be Rock
04 – Bad Boy Boogie
05 – Problem Child
06 – Overdose
07 – Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
08 – Whole Lotta Rosie

Bon Scott – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Mark Evans – bass guitar
Phil Rudd – drums, percussion



You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Örjan says:

    A BIG thank you! Let there be more… 🙂

  2. 0dayrox says:

    Haha… more coming up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.