SKIN – Hasta La Vista, Baby! [Japanese Edition Remastered] Out Of Print

SKIN - Hasta La Vista, Baby! [Japanese Edition Remastered] Out Of Print full

As requested, here’s another hard to find / out of print album by UK melodic hard rockers SKIN. “Hasta La Vista, Baby!” was recorded at London’s La Two on 26th April 1998, during the very last show on their farewell UK tour before they disbanded in good terms.
This Double-CD capture Skin at their best, rocking hard and with melody as driving force. As the original release was pretty raw in sound, for the Japanese market the tapes were remastered to get a more polished experience.
Rare and very good record, a collector’s item.


Disc I
01 – Krusher (Intro)
02 – Experience Electric
03 – The Only One
04 – Blow My Mind
05 – No Way Out
06 – Make It Happen
07 – Soul
08 – Shine Like Diamonds
09 – Let Your Love Rule Your Heart
10 – Tripping

Disc II
01 – Love Like Suicide
02 – Perfect Day
03 – How Locky You Are
04 – Unbelievable
05 – Theme From The Muppets
06 – Money
07 – Shine Your Light
08 – House Of Love
09 – Colourblind
10 – Take Me Down To The River
11 – Look But Don’t Touch
12 – Tower Of Strength

Neville MacDonald: lead vocals, guitar
Myke Gray: guitars
Andy Robbins: bass
Dicki Fliszar: drums, percussion


Out of Print

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.