PRIMAL FEAR – Metal Commando (2020)

PRIMAL FEAR - Metal Commando (2020) full

With every album, an artist likes to believe it has created its seminal work. PRIMAL FEAR is no different and Mat Sinner & Magnus Karlsson have already declared this upcoming album “Metal Commando” to be the band’s best work. I don’t know if this is their ultimate studio effort, but certainly it’s truly representative of the best that Primal Fear is.
All the elements that fans have come to expect from these German legends is on display across the 11 tracks that encompass “Metal Commando”: melody & catchiness. Sinner, as usual did a brilliant job on the album production and his partner in crime, Jacob Hansen remains the master of the metal mix.
Primal Fear has a right to pound its chest boldly with this offering.


01 – I Am Alive
02 – Along Came the Devil
03 – Halo
04 – Hear Me Calling
05 – The Lost & the Forgotten
06 – My Name Is Fear
07 – I Will Be Gone
08 – Raise Your Fists
09 – Howl of the Banshee
10 – Afterlife
11 – Infinity

Ralf Scheepers – Vocals
Mat Sinner – Bass, Vocals
Tom Naumann – Guitars
Magnus Karlsson – Guitars
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars
Michael Ehre – Drums

Pre Order:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.