NEW DEVICE – Karöshi (2020)

NEW DEVICE - Karöshi (2020) full

London four-piece NEW DEVICE are releasing their new record, titled “Karöshi“. At their core, New Device are all about classic hard rock in the style of bands like The Treatment, Heaven’s Basement, some early Reckless Love and Bon Jovi.
While their ’80s influences are obvious all over the songwriting, the guys deliver a really well rounded modern production.


01 – Burn out the Sun
02 – Wake Up
03 – Open Your Arms
04 – Hell to Pay
05 – Bring the Stones
06 – Kingdom of the Damned
07 – Hollywood Radio
08 – Strung Out
09 – Devil on the Run
10 – Back to You
11 – Revolution
12 – Highway

Daniel Leigh – Vocals
Matt Mallery – Guitar/Vocals
Lzi Hayes – Bass/Vocals
Roz Ison – Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.