LION – Trouble In Angel City +6 [Bad Reputation Remastered] (2020) *EXCLUSIVE*

LION - Trouble In Angel City +6 [Bad Reputation Remastered] (2020) *EXCLUSIVE* full

Here’s the fresh Bad Reputation Records remastered version of LION‘s second and final album “Trouble In Angel City” (1989). Formed in 1983 in Los Angeles after ex-Tytan vocalist Kal Swan relocated from Great Britain and teamed up with drummer Mark Edwards and guitarist Doug Aldrich (who later joined Hurricane and Whitesnake), in 1986 Lion released their now rare 6-track EP “Power Love” in Japan only (which is enclosed here as bonus tracks), followed by their full length debut “Dangerous Attraction” (1987). “Trouble In Angel City” (1989) was their final release – a superb slice of classic US hard rock from start to finish and one of the strongest releases of 1989.
Only at 0dayrox


01 – Come On
02 – Lock Up Your Daughters
03 – Can’t Stop The Rain
04 – Love Is A Lie
05 – Victims Of Circumstance
06 – Stranger In The City
07 – Hungry For Love
08 – Hold On
09 – Lonely Girl
10 – Forgotten Sons
11 – Power Love
12 – Stranger In The City [1986 version]
13 – Victim Of Circumstance [1986 version]
14 – Hungry For Love [1986 version]
15 – Love Is A Lie [1986 version]
16 – Forgotten Sons [1986 version]

Vocals, Backing Vocals – Kal Swan
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Doug Aldrich
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Rick Seratte
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jerry Best
Drums, Backing Vocals – Mark Edwards



You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Ed Marks says:

    Thanks for this LION – Trouble In Angel City +6 [Bad Reputation Remastered] (2020). It is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.