ALCATRAZZ – Born Innocent (2020)

ALCATRAZZ - Born Innocent (2020) full

The now legendary rock combo ALCATRAZZ will once again throw down a studio gauntlet on July 31 with “Born Innocent“, its first studio venture since 1986’s “Dangerous Games”. Alongside the unique vocal prowess and range of star frontman and founding member Graham Bonnet, “Born Innocent” features fellow founding members Jimmy Waldo and Gary Shea.
And from the classic album art, featuring the mighty rock itself, “Born Innocent” is a journey into the sort of heavy, melodic and supremely articulated hard rock that is a cornerstone of the likes of RAINBOW and the MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP, territory ALCATRAZZ successfully strode in the ’80s before going on hiatus.


01 – Born Innocent
02 – Polar Bear
03 – Finn McCool
04 – We Still Remember
05 – London 1666
06 – Dirty Like the City
07 – I Am the King
08 – Something That I Am Missing
09 – Paper Flags
10 – The Wound Is Open
11 – Body Beautiful
12 – Warth Lane
13 – For Tony

Graham Bonnet – Vocals (Michael Schenker Fest, ex-Rainbow)
Gary Shea – Bass (New England, ex-Vinnie Vincent Invasion)
Jimmy Waldo – Keyboards (New England, ex-Vinnie Vincent Invasion,)
Mark Benquechea – Drums (Graham Bonnet Band, ex-B.O.W.A.)
Joe Stump – Guitars (Raven Lord, Tower of Babel)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.