AC/DC – Highway To Hell [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020)

AC/DC - Highway To Hell [HDtracks Hi-Res Remastered] (2020) full

AC/DC‘s classic ”Highway To Hell” has been recently remastered 2020 and reissued by HDtracks in America and Hi-Res Audio in Europe. Yeah, we love to hear new music and interesting fresh bands, but at the end of the day, you always go back to a timeless classic.
The result of these remastered tapes is terrific, with ”Highway To Hell” sounding clearer than ever. You gotta listen to this, seriously.


01 – Highway to Hell
02 – Girls Got Rhythm
03 – Walk All Over You
04 – Touch Too Much
05 – Beating Around the Bush
06 – Shot Down in Flames
07 – Get It Hot
08 – If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
09 – Love Hungry Man
10 – Night Prowler

Bon Scott – lead vocals
Angus Young – lead guitar
Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals
Phil Rudd – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.