V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases July / August 2020 – Vol.1

V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases July / August 2020 - Vol.1 full

We expect a very interesting batch of new releases in months to come, so it’s time for our classic 0dayrox Advanced Releases singles. Let’s go now with 0dayrox Advanced Releases July / August 2020 – Vol.1, your soundtrack for this Summer!
Finnish melodic hard rock act BROTHER FIRETRIBE have announced that, due to current world events, the release of their upcoming fifth album has been postponed until 18th September. However, they have revealed two songs; the emotional and powerful ‘Bring On The Rain’, and the energetic ‘Rock In The City’.

Eighties hard rockers ALCATRAZZ have released two singles ahead of their brand new full-length album, ‘Born Innocent’, set to be released via Silver Lining Music next month. The classic sound of the band can be heard on the strong, uptempo rockers “London 1666” and “Polar Bear”.

Legendary UK rockers DEEP PURPLE return with their 21st studio, “Whoosh!”. We have two singles, “Throw My Bones” and “Man Alive”. Both tracks sees Deep Purple in classic form with organic arrangements soundtracking philosophic lyricism — long-time staples of their songcraft.

Rock institution ALICE COOPER has released an uplifting new single, “Don’t Give Up”. Produced by Bob Ezrin using remote technology, the song is a spontaneous reaction to the challenges facing us all right now. Cooper felt the need to talk directly to his fans from isolation in his home where he is working to finish his upcoming new album. It is Alice’s shout-out to keep our heads high, stay strong and fight back together.

Frontiers Music will release soon “2+2 = 5: Best of + Rarities”, a compilation encompassing the best of iconic American songwriter and an established award winning producer MARK SPIRO solo material starting from “Now Is Then, Then is Now”, originally released in 1996, until “It’s a Beautiful Life”, released in 2012, all remastered. Also included are his songwriting collaborations with none other than Dann Huff (Giant), Michael Thomson (MTB), Jim Vallance (Bryan Adams), and Tim Pierce.


01 Brother Firetribe – Bring on the Rain
02 Brother Firetribe – Rock in the City
03 Perfect Plan – Better Walk Alone
04 Alcatrazz – London 1666
05 Alcatrazz – Polar Bear
06 Deep Purple – Throw My Bones
07 Deep Purple – Man Alive
08 Alice Cooper – Don’t Give Up
09 Mark Spiro – All the Love We Kill
10 Raider – Changes
11 Raider – Boys Will Be Boys
12 Raider – Give It All You Got
13 Sascha Paeth’s Masters Of Ceremony – Under Fire
14 Sascha Paeth’s Masters Of Ceremony – Die Just a Little


Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.