STAR.GATE (Greece) – Reborn (2013) RARE

STAR.GATE (Greece) - Reborn (2013) RARE full

STAR.GATE formed back in 2003 in Greece with the initial idea being the creation of a project which mixed classic hard rock with traditional AOR into a modern sound. The band released their debut album the next year but with members involved into several other bands, Star.gate was put on hold.
So “Reborn” resulted a proper title for this Star.gate second disc after almost nine years frozen.
Not to be confused with the metal band of the similar name – there’s a dot in this Star.gate – the style on “Reborn” is mainly melodic hard rock with a clean production.


01 – Music From The Heart
02 – Just Like A Flame
03 – If You’ll Return
04 – So Alone
05 – Summernights
06 – I Can’t Stop Thinking Of You
07 – Reborn
08 – The Other Sside
09 – I’m Not Afraid Tonight
10 – Stay United

Dimitris Tiktopoulos (vocals)
Anthimos Manti (guitars)
Kostas Domenikiotis (bass)
Andreas Paraponiaris (keyboards)
Stelios Sioulas (drums)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.