Spin The Bottle : An All-Star Tribute To KISS [Japanese Edition +2] *Exclusive*

Spin The Bottle : An All-Star Tribute To KISS [Japanese Edition +2] full

There has been several tribute albums to one of the greatest Rock bands in history; KISS, and perhaps “Spin The Bottle : An All-Star Tribute To KISS” is the most famous. However, this Japanese edition is quite rare, featuring different artwork and two bonus tracks not appeared anywhere.
Produced by KISS’ alumni Bruce Kulick bro Bob, there’s an all-star line up here from Dee Snider, Mark Slaughter and Kip Winger to Steve Lukather, Paul Gilbert, Doug Aldrich, Carmine Appice, and more.
The cool thing on this “Spin The Bottle : An All-Star Tribute To KISS [Japanese Edition +2]” is that song selection is comprised with the band’s most beloved ’70s covered with an ’80s feeling.


01. Detroit Rock City [4:31]
Dee Snider – Vocals (Twisted Sister)
Doug Aldrich – Guitars (Whitesnake, Dio)
Marco Mendoza – Bass (Thin Lizzy, Whitesnake)
John Tempesta – Drums (The Cult, Testament)

02. Love gun [3:59]
Tommy Shaw – Vocals (Styx, Damn Yankees)
Steve Lukather – Guitars (Toto)
Tim Bogart – Bass (Cactus)
Jay Schellen – Drums (Hurricane, Asia)

03. Cold gin [4:44]
Mark Slaughter – Vocals (Slaughter)
Ryan Roxy – Guitar (Alice Cooper, Slash’s Snakepit)
Robben Ford – Lead Guitar (Bluesbreakers)
Phil Soussan – Bass (Ozzy, Dio, Vince Neil)
Steve Riley – Drums (L.A. Guns, W.A.S.P.)

04. King of the night time world [3:04]
Chris Jericho – Vocals (Fozzy)
Rich Ward – Guitars (Adrenaline Mob)
Mike Inez – Bass (Ozzy, Alice In Chains)
Fred Coury – Drums (Cinderella)

05. I want you [3:47]
Kip Winger – Vocals/Bass (Winger)
Paul Gilbert – Guitar (Mr. Big, Racer X)
Greg Bissonette – Drums (David Lee Roth, Joe Satriani)

06. God of thunder [4:12]
Buzz Osborne – Vocals (Melvins)
Bruce Kulick – Guitars (Blackjack, Kiss, Alice Cooper)
Rob “Blasko” Nicholson – Bass (Ozzy, White Zombie)
Carmine Appice – Drums (King Kobra, Blue Murder)

07. Calling Dr. Love [3:30]
Page Hamilton – Vocals/Guitars (Helmet)
Mike Porcaro – Bass (Toto)
Greg Bissonette – Drums (David Lee Roth, Joe Satriani)

08. Shout it out loud [3:57]
Lemmy Kilmister – Vocals/Bass (Motorhead)
Jennifer Batten – Guitar (Michael Jackson, Jeff Beck)
Samantha Maloney – Drums (Hole)

09. Parasite [4:08]
Doug Pinnick – Vocals (King’s X)
Bob Kulick – Guitars (Kiss, Paul Stanley, Skull)
John Alderete – Bass (Racer X)
Vinnie Colaiuta – Drums (Sting, Jeff Beck)

10. Strutter [3:39]
Phil Lewis – Vocals (L.A. Guns)
Gilby Clarke – Guitars (Guns N’ Roses)
Jeff Pilson – Bass (Dokken, Foreigner)
Bobby Rock – Drums (Nelson, Nitro, Alcatrazz, Hardline)

11. I stole your love [3:20]
Robin McAuley – Vocals (M.S.G.)
C.C. DeVille – Guitars (Poison)
Tony Franklin – Bass (Blue Murder)
Aynsley Dunbar – Drums (UFO, Whitesnake)


JAPAN Bonus Tracks:

12. Deuce [3:56]
Diamond Yukai – Vocals
Maeda “Jimmy” Hisafumi – Bass
Kenji Nishii – Guitar
Yutaka Odawara – Drums

13. Parasite [3:25]
–筋肉少女帯* Kinniku Shojotai
Kenji Otsuki – Vocals
Yūichiro Uchida – Bass
Toshiaki Honjo – Guitar
Tora – Drums


Out Of Print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.