STONEFACE – Bad Luck World (2020)

STONEFACE - Bad Luck World (2020) full

Inspired by the likes of ’80s Joe Lynn Turner-Rainbow, Moritz, House Of Lords, Rob Moratti, just to name a few, Swedish band STONEFACE just released their new album “Bad Luck World“. In 2014 Tom Nilsson (guitar), Peter Rundstrom (bass), Christer Hellstrom (lyricist) and Martin Hedberg (drums) decided to form a new band musically classic melodic hard rock oriented but with social topic lyrics.
Stoneface members are experienced, skilled musicians having a previous history from the Eighties MKII lineup of Swedish act Motherlode.
Highly Recommended


01. Afraid to Love
02. Why Does it Happen
03. Power
04. Bad Luck World
05. Never Ask About the Bones
06. Change of Times
07. The Last Days
08. After B
09. Evil is…
10. Next Time
11. Fare Thee Well

Stefan Nykvist – vocals
Tom Nilsson – guitars
Peter Rundstrom – bass
Martin Hedberg – drums
Johan Chasseur – keyboards
Christer Hellstrom – lyricist



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.