MARK FREE – The Denver Days (1987 / Unreleased)

MARK FREE - The Denver Days (1987 / Unreleased) full

You asked for it, you got it. Many requested the songs the great MARK FREE recorded with the Denver based band Arrival between 1986-86 after leaving King Kobra and before forming Signal.
While these songs were released by Retrospect Records some time ago, the file source here is a first generation DAT, and I think the sound quality is better. Additionally, there’s 2 unreleased, never appeared anywhere songs.
Superb ’80s AOR stuff.


01 – Runnin’ In The Dark
02 – Say Goodbye (Original version)
03 – Disappear
04 – Born For Broadway
05 – Where Does My Love Go?
06 – Out Of Nowhere
07 – Turn Your Head Around
08 – Neon Hotel
09 – Say Goodbye (Alternative version)

Mark Free – Vocals
Norm Peterson – Keyboards, Vocals
Ric Cabot Podmore – Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Charlie McCormick – Guitars
Kim Kaupper – Bass
Larry Thompson – Drums


only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.