SKAGARACK – Hungry For A Game [YesterRock Remastered +1] + Live ’87 *EXCLUSIVE*

SKAGARACK - Hungry For A Game [YesterRock Remastered +1] + Live '87 . full

This is a request from some time ago and finally we get it: the YesterRock Records remastered reissue of SKAGARACK’s “Hungry For A Game“, one of the greatest Melodic Rock / AOR albums made in Europe (Denmark) in the ’80s.
As extra, we have the SKAGARACK performance at Festivalen, Skandersborg 07 / 08 / 87. You won’t find this recording anywhere, at least not with the ‘home-made remastering’ done by one of our staff members at his little home studio.


01 – Hungry For A Game
02 – Joanna
03 – Somewhere In France
04 – She’s A Liar
05 – Boys
06 – Outrageous
07 – This World
08 – Take Me Home Tonight
09 – Always In A Line
10 – Facing The Truth
11 – Sweet Dreams

0dayrox extra:
Skagarack Live, Festivalen, Skandersborg 07 – 08 – 87
01 – She’s A Liar (Live)
02 – Sweet Dreams (Live)
03 – We Call It Rock N’ Roll (Live)
04 – Move It In The Night
05 – Take Me Home Tonight (Live)
06 – Somewhere In France (Live)

Lead and Backing Vocals – Torben Schmidt
Guitar – Jan Petersen
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Tommy Rasmussen
Bass, Backing Vocals – Morten Munch
Drums – Alvin Otto
Backing Vocals – Knud Lindhard

Produced by Tommy Hansen and Torben Schmidt



You may also like...

6 Responses

  1. Luis says:

    Thank you for sharing this hard to find jewel….. If you could get the SHM-CD from Reckless Love it would be great…

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thank you for sharing this! I really love Scandinavian Rock band’s. I really wish there would be a remaster of Tindrum’s 1st album! That’d be pretty cool!

  3. Blake says:

    Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful piece of music by Skagarack!

    I wish there would be a remaster of Tindrum’s first album. That’d be pretty cool!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Do you have Skagarack’s other albums in remastered versions, too?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.