MUNICH’s HARDEST HITS – Melodic Rock Is Back Vol. 10 / Out Of Print


And here’s the final Volume (#10) from the now out of print, legendary series “MUNICH’s HARDEST HITS / Melodic Rock Is Back“, compilation CD’s put together German label Point Music Records, Rock It! Magazine, and one of the first internet Rock radio: MUNICH HARDEST HITS. During the past decade and with the resurgence of the genre, they released the “Melodic Rock Is Back” CD series featuring new bands / artists in this musical style.
While you may recognize several names into this Vol. 10 such as Outside Edge or Free Spirit, many the artists featured never make it big, but all are darn good. Some of these songs are not available elsewhere.
For the first time these complete series appear in full, Only at 0dayrox


01 – Titan – Hero
02 – Stiletto – Freedom
03 – Joseph Chandler – Bad Move
04 – Free Spirit – Shadow Of A Man
05 – Outside Edge – Drowning Man
06 – Stateline – Can’t Get Enough
07 – Last Cry – City Queen
08 – Thrills – You Don’t Remember Me
09 – Rotten Rose – The River
10 – Nine-T-Nine – Caught In A Trap
11 – House Of Games – Evil In Needle
12 – Allied Nation – If We Try
13 – Calie Cox – Midnight’s Dreaming
14 – Metal Scent – Falling So Deep
15 – Unbreakable – Leave Me One More Time
16 – Covered Call – Never Again
17 – Vishusgruv – Missing You


MUNICH's HARDEST HITS - Melodic Rock Is Back Vol. 10 - back


Out Of Print

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Michael says:

    Wow! That first track by Titan! Stellar!!

  2. zmjazzrock says:

    Thank you for the complete series. Really nice work you done sharing all these nice bands.

  3. Markus says:

    Many Many Thanks for fulfilling my Request. Your the Best 0DAYROX. Keep Rocking \m/

    Rocking GreetZ from Germany \m/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.