THE QUIREBOYS – 35 And Live (2019)

THE QUIREBOYS - 35 And Live (2019) full

THE QUIREBOYS are presenting today the digital-only audio release of their momentous 35th Anniversary performance at the O2 Forum Kentish Town in London on September 14th this year, simply titled “35 And Live“.
The gold and platinum disc recipients sold out their 35th Anniversary gig, and played a stunning set of 17 classic Quireboys tracks in front of over 2000 adoring fans, including major hits such as ‘Hey You’, ‘I Don’t Love You Anymore’, ‘7 O’Clock’ and ‘Sex Party’ plus stunning tracks from their new album ‘Amazing Disgrace’ including ‘7 Deadly Sins’ and ‘Original Black Eyed Son’.

The lads are already deep into a world tour supporting their latest album ‘Amazing Disgrace’ – which includes dates in Europe, Australia and the US, which will keep them busy until deep into 2020.

The Quireboys are certainly enjoying a revival – selling out venues around the world – with 2018 also taking in The Monsters of Rock Cruise, HRH AOR VI, Sweden Rock and Stonedeaf festivals.
2019 saw a brand new studio recording – ‘Amazing Disgrace’ – their 12th – released to critical acclaim, with many saying the album is their best yet.
So be a part of the never ending Quireboys party – as there’s no sign of Spike, Guy, Keith and Paul slowing down any time soon.
Great set and great performances. Very Recommended


01 – Hey You
02 – There She Goes Again
03 – Misled
04 – Roses & Rings
05 – Man on the Loose
06 – Take Me Home Tonight
07 – Sweet Mary Ann
08 – Whippin’ Boy
09 – I Don’t Love You Anymore
10 – Long Time Comin’
11 – 7 O’Clock
12 – Mona Lisa Smiled
13 – 7 Deadly Sins
14 – Original Black Eyed Son
15 – This Is Rock’n’Roll
16 – Sex Party
17 – Mayfair

Spike (Vocals)
Guy Griffin (Guitar)
Paul Guerin (Guitar)
Keith Weir (Keyboards)
Dave McCluskey (Drums)
Gary Ivin (Bass)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.