INNUENDO – Ei8ht (2019)

INNUENDO - Ei8ht (2019) full

With a title speaking by itself, “Ei8ht” is the new album of American melodic rock / power pop outfit INNUENDO. Released vio their own label, these guys make the music they love, and don’t care about trends. This is honest, lovely melodic music inspired by the ’80s radio friendy style, when rock had a positive, feel-good vibe. Short songs straight to the point – melodies – catchy refrains & choruses, excellent harmony vocals and a smooth production, makes “Ei8ht” a truly enjoyable experience from beginning to end, and ‘album listen’, complete, as in the good ‘ol times.


01. Back Home
02. Elvis
03. Hard to Remember
04. Unglued
05. Dreaming On
06. Son of a Bitch
07. Coffee & Cigarettes
08. Glimmer
09. Johnny Thunders’ Arm
10. Those Days Are Gone
11. Goodnight

Pat Laferty – lead vocals
Brett Richey – guitar, bass, keys
Tom Carr – drums



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.