CHAOS MAGIC – Furyborn (2019)

CHAOS MAGIC - Furyborn (2019) full

For the second CHAOS MAGIC album “Furyborn” to be released by Frontiers Music, vocalist Caterina Nix worked in collaboration with fellow Chilean producer, singer, and musician Nasson. They also put together an interesting cast of singers for some duets on the album: Tom Englund (Evergrey) on the title track, Ailyn (ex-Sirenia) on ‘Bravely Beautiful’, and Ronnie Romero (Rainbow and CoreLeoni singer, ex-Lords of Black) on ‘Path of the Brave’.


01. You Will Breathe Again
02. Furyborn (Feat. Tom Englund, From Evergrey)
03. Like Never Before
04. Beware Of Silent Waters (Feat Mystheria)
05. Falling Again (Feat. Nasson Corbalan Prudant)
06. Bravely Beautiful (Feat. Ailyn Gimenez)
07. Throw Me To The Wolves
08. I’d Give It All
09. Path Of The Brave (Feat. Ronnie Romero)
10. My Affliction
11. I’m Your Cancer

Caterina Nix – Vocals
Nasson – Guitars, Vocals, Piano, Bass
Franco Lama – Programming
Carlos Hernandez – Drums
Hermaunt Folatre – Bass



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.