BAD HABIT – After Hours [re-cap] [2-CD Remastered + Unreleased] (2019)


One of the greatest Melodic rock / AOR acts from the ’80s Swedish scene are back: BAD HABIT is set to headline the Swedish AOR Convention (May 31-June 02, 2019 in Malmo), and at the same time they are releasing “After Hours [re-cap] [2-CD Remastered + Unreleased”, a 2-CD set including their celebrated 1989 album ‘After Hours’ freshly remastered plus a bonus track, and a bonus CD featuring 2 brand 2019 songs and ton of unreleased tracks from the era, all supervised by the band’s guitarist / producer Hal Marabel.



Disc One: “After Hours 1989 – Remastered +1”
01 Living On The Edge
02 Rainbow
03 Don’t Stop
04 Play The Game
05 More Than I
06 Never Find Another You
07 Coming Home
08 Rowena
09 Winner Takes It All
10 More Than A Feeling
11 Dancin’ (BONUS Track)


Disc Two: “New & Unreleased”
01 Love Will Find a Way (NEW Track 2019)
02 Reach For You (NEW Track 2019)
03 Rainbow (1988 version)
04 I Never Knew What Love Could Do
05 Need Somebody
06 Til the End
07 Mystery
08 Get Wild
09 I Want It
10 Lay Down
11 Let’s Get High
12 Ramona
13 Ridin’ High

Bax Fehling – vocals
Hal Marabel – guitars, keyboards
Jaime Salazar – drums
Doc Pat Shannon – keyboards
Stevie Rose – bass
Sven Cirnski – guitar (2019)
Patrik Södergren – bass (2019)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.