SIXX A.M. – The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack [10th Anniversary Edition] (2017)

SIXX A.M. - The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack [10th Anniversary Edition] (2017) full
HERE     please read comments

2007 marked a turning point in the career of Nikki Sixx. The Motley Crue bassist issued The Heroin Diaries, a book chronicling the drug-filled period of his life and his struggles with sobriety. Along with that, he teamed up with friends James Michael and DJ Ashba to create a companion soundtrack while working under the moniker SIXX A.M.
Now, a decade later, Sixx: A.M. have evolved into a full-fledged band and Sixx’s primary musical outlet and the book went on to become a New York Times bestseller. Now we have “The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack [10th Anniversary Edition]“, the updated soundtrack.

There are three newly re-imagined songs, including ‘Life Is Beautiful 2017’, a more haunting version of the original track. ‘Accidents Can Happen 2017’ and ‘Girl With the Golden Eyes 2017’ are the other two new additions.

Comprised of James Michael (vocalist, producer, songwriter), DJ Ashba (guitarist, songwriter) and Sixx (bassist, songwriter), the group initially came together to write, record, and co-produce The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack which sold over 350,000 copies, and includes the #1 hit single ‘Life Is Beautiful’, which became radio’s most played rock song of 2008.

SIXX A.M. - The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack [10th Anniversary Edition] (2017) inside

“The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack [10th Anniversary Edition]” is a great opportunity for those who missed SIXX:A.M. origins, now augmented in this reissue, and to confirm why SIXX:A.M. has become a global Rock powerhouse
HIGHLY Recommended

01 – X-Mas In Hell
02 – Van Nuys
03 – Life is Beautiful
04 – Pray for Me
05 – Tomorrow
06 – Accidents Can Happen
07 – Intermission
08 – Dead Man’s Ballet
09 – Heart Failure
10 – Girl With Golden Eyes
11 – Courtesy Call
12 – Permission
13 – Life After Death
14 – Life Is Beautiful (2017 version)
15 – Accidents Can Happen (2017 version)
16 – Girl With Golden Eyes (2017 version)

Nikki Sixx: Bass, Keys, Backing Vocals
DJ Ashba: Guitars, Effects
James Michael: Vocals


You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Anonymous says:

    Great share but I must point out that the last two tracks are duplicated: "Girl With Golden Eyes (2017 version)" is just a duplicate version of "Accidents Can Happen (2017 version)"

  2. 0dayroxx says:

    Thanks for the report.
    Track 16 is here:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.