V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases August 2017 – Vol.1

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases August 2017 - Vol.1 full

Very close to August here we are with some fresh Advanced Singles, many from releases scheduled for the Autumn. Many news come from the ever fruitful Frontiers Music camp.
One of the most awesome upcoming releases is the debut of KEE OF HEARTS, a new band built around two true melodic rock superstars: Tommy Heart (singer of Fair Warning) and Kee Marcello, former Europe guitarist, with a line-up rounded out by Ken Sandin (ex-Alien) on bass. The first single ‘The Storm’ is top class Melodic / Rock AOR.

Oh my! There is a new ROBIN BECK album in the making. Entitled Love Is Coming, will be released on October 13th. The new recording sees her partnering with Clif Magness (Steve Perry, Avril Lavigne) who mixed and produced. Beck’s husband James Christian (House Of Lords) co-produced with Tommy Denander giving a hand. The first single “On The Bright Side” is simply delicious.
We have another single from the terrific KRYPTONITE debut, and the title track ‘Unify’ from Billy Sherwood (Asia), Guy Allison & Bruce Gowdy (the core of Unruly Child) WORLD TRADE upcoming album.

Frontiers have finally signed HELL IN THE CLUB, a killer hard rock / metal band that has staked a serious claim in the European scene based on a lot of hard work and the resumes of the members. There’s a hot first advance in ‘We Are On Fire’.
The label also announced the release of the self-titled debut of one of their latest UK signings: BIGFOOT. This is traditional killer hard rock combo with a punchy sound. The album will be released October 13, 2017.
Also from Britain, DIRTY THRILLS will release their first CD with Frontiers soon. This unique outfit are bringing back old school rock ‘n’ roll, while all the while applying their oh-so-appealing filthy edge to it.

THE POODLES are back with the brand new single “Love is Gone”, the first release from the coming album Prisma which is due to be released in January 2018.
This band never stops to surprise me… this is a cover of electronic artist David Guetta. “We took on the challenge to do our version of a song from a different genre, one that is very different from our own”, says lead singer Jakob Samuel.
And The Poodle’s version rocks!

We have another strong single from DEGREED‘s upcoming album, the anthemic ‘Burn! Witches Burn!’ from SERIOUS BLACK new record Magic (August 25th via AFM Records), and MASTERPLAN first single from the new album.
Melodic progressive solid act SOUL SECRET will release their new album Babel soon, and listening to the first single ‘What We’re All About’ it promises a lot.

Also UK super group CATS IN SPACE are ready for the release of their awaited new CD, first advance ‘Mad Hatter’s Tea Party’ is just another showcase for this band’s talent.
We have another track – the keyboard driven ‘Time Of Your Life’ – from Swedes RIAN debut CD to be appeared this week, and for the last, Melodic Hard wonders ECLIPSE have just put out the single ‘The Downfall Of Eden’, and as B-side there’s the ‘instrumental version’ of the song exclusive to this release.
More to come…

01 – Kee Of Hearts – The Storm
02 – Rian – Time Of Your Life
03 – Robin Beck – On The Bright Side
04 – The Poodles – Love Is Gone
05 – Degreed – Save Me
06 – Kryptonite – Across The Water
07 – World Trade – Unify
08 – Soul Secret – What We’re All About
09 – Bigfoot – The Fear
10 – Cats In Space – Mad Hatter’s Tea Party
11 – Dirty Thrills – Law Man
12 – Hell In The Club – We Are On Fire
13 – Serious Black – Burn! Witches Burn!
14 – Masterplan – Escalation 666
15 – Eclipse – The Downfall Of Eden (instrumental version)

only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.