V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases July 2017 – Vol.2

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases July 2017 - Vol.2 full

As usual 0dayrox brings to you all the fresh buzz from the Melodic Rock / AOR world. Let’s check more advanced singles from the most relevant releases in months to come.
We have here advances from much anticipated Frontiers Music releases such as THE NIGHT‘s second single ‘Juliette’, a terrific AOR song plenty of magic. The band includes Finnish singer Sami Hyde (Tony Mills Band) who has written songs for many artists like The Magnificent, and Ilkka Wirtanen, known for his work as a producer and co-writer for Reckless Love.

Also from the label, ALL 4 1 has just presented two cuts from their debut to appear in July. The band features no-other than the amazing Terry Brock on lead vocals (Giant, Strangeways), Robert Berry (Three, Alliance) on bass and lead vocals, Gary Pihl (Boston, Sammy Hagar, Alliance) on guitar, and Matt Starr (Ace Frehley, Mr Big) on drums. ‘After The Rain’ and ‘Cyanide’ are both awesome Melodic Rock songs.

As well on Frontiers, TEN‘s new record promises to be one of their strongest collection of songs to date. The first surfaced track ‘Paragon’ it’s full of all the trademark textures and flavours we have come to expect from the band’s leader Gary Hughes.

And there’s the new RIVERDOGS album with two singles mixing the soulful vocals of Rob Lamothe with the edgy guitarwork of Vivian Campbell (Def Leppard) marking out a definitive return to the sound of their critically acclaimed 1990 self-titled debut album.

The last stuff from the Frontiers camp is the live recording by GRAHAM BONNET BAND captured during his acclaimed performance at Frontiers Rock Festival III last year. Judging the consistency of Bonnet performing live in the two advanced tracks, the man will shut up many criticizing mouths…
Rust-proof legends CHEAP TRICK have announced a new album along with its first single ‘Long Time Coming’, a crunchy hard rocker driven by a classic flavored riff. Great tune. What’s in the water Cheap Trick is drinking these days?

And you can hear another single (the solid rocker ‘Must Be Nice’) from NICKELBACK‘s upcoming album, another very good track by Norwegian rockers WILDNITE, and band who has been presenting better and better singles on a regular basis, and the new EDGUY (featuring Tobias Sammet) fun new track ‘Ravenblack’ recorded for the band’s soon to be released greatest hits album.

01 – The Night – Juliette
02 – All 4 1 – After The Rain
03 – All 4 1 – Cyanide
04 – Riverdogs – Welcome To The New Disaster
05 – Riverdogs – Something Inside
06 – Ten – Paragon
07 – Cheap Trick – Long Time Coming
08 – Nickelback – Must Be Nice
09 – Wildnite – Rock It
10 – Edguy – Ravenblack
11 – Graham Bonnet Band – S.O.S. (Live)
12 – Graham Bonnet Band – Jet To Jet (Live)

Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.