V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases Feb-March 2017 – Vol.2

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases Feb-March 2017 - Vol.2 full

Between February / March there will be really great new releases, here’s a little look at advances to taste ’em all.
Frontiers Music has announced a new albums in March melodic hard rock fan favorites NIGHT RANGER. The first single rocks And also with the label there’s the debut of ONE DESIRE, a fan-tas-tic new band from Finland playing classy melodic rock / AOR. You’ll be surprised by their bombastic sound.
Additionally, the original members of the legendary melodic hard rock quintet UNRULY CHILD have reunited (including Marcie Free on vocals) to release a brand new album titled ‘Can’t Go Home’.

Legendary British hard rockers THUNDER will release a fresh CD, as well as former White Lion frontman MIKE TRAMP. We already presented one single from each, here’s 2 more.

After a one year hiatus Finland-based melodic rockers LOUDGUNS are back with a new double single release, two tracks from their forthcoming full length. The guys are sounding better than ever with a full-on melodious sound.

Canada’s multiplatinum rockers NICKELBACK have released their new single, the tiltle track form their next record “Feed The Machine”, a quite good, defiant anthem featuring blistering guitar riffs.
Firehouse Guitarist BILL LEVERTY has just released a powerful new single called “You’re a Natural.” The song, which features contributions by Firehouse drummer Michael Foster and bassist Keith Horne, continues Leverty’s trend of releasing melodic rock singles full of tasty fretwork.

Monster band KXM – that is guitar wizard George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, DOKKEN), bassist/vocalist Doug Pinnick (KING’S X) and drummer Ray Luzier (KORN) return with a new blasting record. Kudos to Lynch for keeping releasing relevant new music.
Another return comes from Germany, cult metallers SINNER have a new album in the making and have released the first single.
Great Swedish melodic rockers COLORSTONE presented “Get Yourself To Blame”, a new track from their upcoming 3rd album to be released 2017. It’s an infectious tune, one of the best the have recorded.

And AYREON, the superb progressive metal/rock project by Dutch musician Arjen Anthony Lucassen, has revealed one track from its forthcoming new album. “The Day That The World Breaks Down” is the opening track from the new release and features 11 of the guest vocalists. Terrific.

01 – Night Ranger – Somehow, Someway
01 – One Desire – Whenever I’m Dreaming
03 – Thunder – Rip It Up (single version)
04 – Bill Leverty – You’re A Natural
05 – Unruly Child – Point Of View
06 – Colorstone – Get Yourself To Blame
07 – Loudguns – These Dreams
08 – Mike Tramp – Would I Lie To You
09 – Nickelback – Feed The Machine
10 – KXM – Breakout
11 – Sinner – Battle Hill
12 – Ayreon – The Day That The World Breaks Down

Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.