V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases January 2017 – Vol.2

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases January 2017 - Vol.2 full

Already a 0dayrox classic, here’s the more relevant Advanced Release singles not only from the upcoming upcoming month, but also the upcoming year!
Among the Frontiers Music greatly expected released there’s the new Pride Of Lions, AOR masters Lionville, Jack Russell’s Great White, Stephen Pearcy, The Murder Of My Sweet and the return of fantastic project Place Vendome.

Also the new Gotthard which promises great things, Ron Keel is back with new material and Judas Priest will release their 30th Anniversary edition of their controversial “Turbo”, remastered and with a bonus live disc from recorded 1986. It’s a real fun listening to how these processed guitars sounded in a live environment.

01 – Lionville – I Will Wait
02 – White Widdow – Game Of Love (remix)
03 – Pride Of Lions – Silent Music
04 – Gotthard – Everything Inside
05 – Jack Russell’s Great White – Blame It On The Night
06 – Stephen Pearcy – Want Too Much
07 – Place Vendome – Welcome To The Edge
08 – The Murder Of My Sweet – Personal Hell
09 – Ron Keel – Dead Man Rockin’
10 – Judas Priest – Turbo Lover (Live)

Only at 0dayRox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.