V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases September 2016 – Vol.2

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases September 2016 - Vol.2 full

More must-check advanced singles from upcoming releases in months to come.
Danish superb rockers PRETTY MAIDS the first single – ‘Face The World’ – taken from their next studio album Kingmaker, which will be released via Frontiers Music on November 4, 2016. It’s a terrific cut and I can’t wait for the full album, for sure, a highlight this year.

Also to be released by Frontiers Music, ‘Resurrection’ is the new album from OPERATION: MINDCRIME, the project led by former Queensryche singer Geoff Tate, have unveiled a song titled ‘Miles Away’.The song is a slow build, with more than a minute-and-a-half elapsing before Tate’s distinctive vocals kick
The mid-tempo track has plenty of atmosphere, and seems Tate is back in full form with layers of backing vocals adding some depth. Great song which gain more urgency towards the end.
On Frontiers as well will appear the excellent combo SEVENTH WONDER first live album, including two studio tracks. One is ‘Inner Enemy’ which already made waves on Youtube.

More from Frontiers Music next releases it’s former Europe awesome guitarist KEE MARCELLO‘s new solo album. The title track ‘Scaling Up’ (October 14) rock with a modern melodic hard rock sheen that nods to his past and employs sizzling production. Great stuff.
Twisted Sister’s main man DEE SNIDER new solo album ‘We Are The Ones’ is due out in October on Red River Records. The title track is the advanced single, a vibrant – and good – hard rocker.

A we have more; the first track from MIKAEL ERLANDSSON (Last Autumn’s Dream) new project THE UNIVERSE titled ‘New York Night’, a new cut from killer band SERIOUS BLACK (‘Castor Skies’), the first melodic single from HOUSE OF SHAKIRA‘s fresh CD, new single from female-rock singer EMMA VARG, ‘Take Me Down’ from the forthcoming THE PRETTY RECKLESS third studio album, and more.

01 – Pretty Maids – Face The World
02 – Operation: Mindcrime – Miles Away
03 – Seventh Wonder – Inner Enemy (studio version)
04 – Kee Marcello – Scaling Up
05 – Dee Snider – We Are The Ones
06 – Serious Black – Castor Skies
07 – Mercury Moon – Endless Roads
08 – House Of Shakira – Trial By Fire
09 – The Universe & Mikael Erlandsson – New York Night
10 – Emma Varg – Mother Mary
11 – The Pretty Reckless – Take Me Down
12 – The Cruel Intentions – White Pony

Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.