V.A. – 0dayrox Advanced Releases September 2016 – Vol.1

V.A. - 0dayrox Advanced Releases September 2016 - Vol.1 full

Let’s check some of the more interesting upcoming releases via these advanced singles.
Two celebrated melodic hard rock / AOR acts return with brand new albums of Frontiers Music soon: HARDLINE whom just released the fist advanced single ‘Where Will We Go From Here’ – a terrific song if you ask me – and TYKETTO, with the uber melodic ‘Reach’.
Love both tracks, and I’m sure the full albums.

In the previous advanced sampler we featured two tracks from CRY OF DAWN, the new Melodic Rock / AOR project featuring Goran Edman on all lead vocals (self-titled debut album to be released on September 23rd). Now we have another awesome track titled ‘Tell It To My Heart’.

It’s been a year since new music was released from the NERGARD camp and now a brand new melodic rock bomb is being put out on the market; ‘One Of These Days’. It is the perfect melodic rock summer anthem with a memorable chorus, great guitar riffs and a hard driving rhythm section into what might be the most memorable single that have come from Nergard so far.

Another great surprise it’s the first advance from SEVEN, the awesome AOR track ‘Light Of 1000 Eyes’, easily among the best the band has created so far. A winner!
Canadian modern rockers NICKELBACK just released an outsized cover of Don Henley’s 1982 solo hit ‘Dirty Laundry’, and guess what? It’s really good!

Celebrating 20 years as NARNIA, they are ready to take on the world and start touring and release the new album worldwide September 16, 2016, and the single ‘Messengers’ is really melodic plenty of keyboards.
We have also the great power ballad ‘Hold On’, the first single from Norwegian melodic rockers HUSH taken from their new album to be released soon, a track from kick-ass band SERIOUS BLACK new album, and more.
Great tunes

01 – Hardline – Where Will We Go From Here
02 – Tyketto – Reach
03 – Cry Of Dawn feat Goran Edman – Tell It To My Heart
04 – Seven – Light Of 1000 Eyes
05 – Nergard – One Of These Days
06 – Nickelback – Dirty Laundry
07 – Hush – Hold On
08 – Butch Walker – Stay Gold
09 – Narnia – Messengers
10 – Serious Black – As Long As I’m Alive
11 – Raveneye – Inside
12 – Poets Of The Fall – Drama For Life

Only at 0dayrox

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.