THE WIZARDS OF WINTER – The Magic Of Winter (2015)

THE WIZARDS OF WINTER - The Magic Of Winter (2015) full

To be released in few days, “The Magic Of Winter” the latest album by THE WIZARDS OF WINTER, the holiday themed progressive / hard rock opera group whose lineup includes original members of Trans-Siberian Orchestra.
The group is launching the album just in time for their upcoming US tour.

This is simple; featuring an electrifying and classic progressive rock sound infused with more than enough holiday cheer for the whole family, listeners will enjoy “The Magic Of Winter” as all tracks are created with a timeless Rock spirit.

Produced by Eric Rachel at Traxeast (Symphony X, Skid Row, Styx) and with brand new album art illustrated by renowned artist Ioannis (Dream Theater, Deep Purple) The Wizards Of Winter deliver a finely crafted product for this season.
It is never too early for holiday music, and better if impregnated with quality Rock.

01 – Flight Of The Snow Angels
02 – Winter Magic
03 – Spirit Of Christmas
04 – Season’s Lament
05 – Waken To The Sound
06 – Christmas Cotillion
07 – I Am Here
08 – Ebeneezer
09 – With One Voice
10 – Spirit Of Christmas Reprise

Scott Kelly – Director, Keyboards
Steve Ratchen – Bass
Tommy Ference – Percussion
Sharon Kelly- Vocals, Flute
Fred Gorhau – Guitar
TW Durfy – Guitar
Mary McIntyre – vocals, keys
Natalia Nierezka- violin, vocals
Vinny Jiovino – vocals
featuring former members of The Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Guy LeMonnier & Tony Gaynor


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.